Board logo

标题: I AM... [打印本页]

作者: Claire    时间: 2005-7-18 01:55     标题: I AM...

很多人都这样问: what you are going to be, what you do,or what you are planning to do after University?我回答不出来.Because what we do or who we’re going to be doesn’t cut it. And let’s remember this the next time someone says,” Oh, really? Well…there’s nothing wrong with flipping burgers for a living. You should be proud.~”

[attach]3508[/attach]

I am an architect: I’ve built a solid foundation; and each year I go to that school I add another floor of wisdom and knowledge.